Queens Borough Hall
120-55 Queens Boulevard
Kew Gardens, NY
11424

Donovan Richards, Queens Borough President
info@queensbp.org 

Franck D. Joseph II, Chief of Staff and Senior Advisor
fjoseph@queensbp.org | 718.286.2872

Rhonda Binda, Deputy Queens Borough President
rbinda@queensbp.org | 718.286.2890

Allan Swisher, General Counsel
aswisher@queensbp.org | 718.286.2880

Sorena Fabre, Scheduler to the Borough President
sfabre@queensbp.org | 718.286.2871

Leticia Hoyte, Assistant to the Chief of Staff
lhoyte@queensbp.org | 718.286.2872

Ludy Thenor, Assistant to the Deputy Borough President
lthenor@queensbp.org | 718.286.2890

Breeana Mulligan, Director of Communications
bmulligan@queensbp.org | 718.286.2641

Press Office:
press@queensbp.org | 718.286.2640

Brent Weitzberg, Deputy Chief of Staff
bweitzberg@queensbp.org | 718.286.2680

Amanda Menichini, Director of Budget
amenichini@queensbp.org | 718.286.2615

Irving Poy, Director of Planning and Development
ipoy@queensbp.org | 718.286.2860

Anayeli Gomez-Brittain, Director of Immigrant Affairs
abrittain@queensbp.org | 718.286.2942

Maricela Cano, Director of Community Boards and Constituent Services
mcano@queensbp.org | 718.286.2669

Katherine Damiani-Brezler, Deputy Director of Community Boards
kbrezler@queensbp.org | 718.286.2784

Brittany Scott, Deputy Director of Constituent Services
bscott@queensbp.org | 718.286.2669

Michael Mallon, Director of Intergovernmental Affairs
mmallon@queensbp.org 

Phil Ballman, Director of Cultural Affairs and Tourism
pballman@queensbp.org | 718.286.2677

Monica Gutierrez, Director of Education
mgutierrez@queensbp.org | 718.286.2627

Lisa Atkins, Director of Housing
latkins@queensbp.org | 718.286.2860

Susie Tanenbaum, Director of Nonprofit Opportunities
stanenbaum@queensbp.org | 718.286.2741

Aldo Grillo, Director of Information Technology
agrillo@queensbp.org | 718.286.2979

John Bittner, Director of Operations
jbittner@queensbp.org | 718.286.2664

Susanne Marchetti, Director of Personnel
smarchetti@queensbp.org | 718.286.2665

Mohammed Sadiq, Director of Topography
msadiq@queensbp.org | 718.286.2930